Regional Tournament Information

Teams will be assigned to local tournaments based on geography and local bar association resources after registration closes. Some teams may be assigned to different local tournaments to create an even number of teams for the tournament. Please see rules and tournament format. If you are a regional coordinator and need to update or post information please contact us.

1st JD/Jefferson County

Details Coming Soon

100 Jefferson County Parkway
Golden, CO 80401

Coordinators:
Jennifer Melton, jenmelton99@yahoo.com

Adams/Broomfield Counties

Details Coming Soon

1100 Judicial Center Drive
Brighton, CO 80601

Coordinator:

 

Arapahoe County

Details Coming Soon

7325 S. Potomac Street
Centennial, CO 80112

Coordinator:
Kim Bockenstedt, info@arapbar.org

Boulder County

Details Coming Soon

Thursday/Friday starting at 5 pm
Saturday starting at 8 am

Boulder Justice Center
1777 Sixth Street
Boulder, CO 80302

Coordinator:
Laura Ruth, laura@boulder-bar.org

Denver City/County

Details Coming Soon

Denver City and County Building

Coordinator:
Carolyn Gravit cgravit@cobar.org
(303) 824-5323

Douglas/Elbert Counties

Details Coming Soon

4000 Justice Way
Castle Rock, CO 80109

Coordinators:
Donna Stewart criminallawco@gmail.com
Teresa Wilkins twilkinsllc@comcast.net

Northern Colorado

Details Coming Soon

Greeley, CO

Coordinators:
Stacey Aurzada 970-350-9758, stacey.aurzada@greeleygov.com
Sunita Sharma 970-344-5135, sunita@sunitasharmalaw.com

Southern Colorado

Details Coming Soon

El Paso Judicial Building
270 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs, CO 80901

Coordinator:
Jason Downie (719) 579-6500 jdownie@smmclaw.com 

 

Western Slope

Details Coming Soon

Glenwood Springs

Coordinator:
Charlie Willman charlie@charliewillmanlaw.com

Colorado Mock Trial State Tournament

Details Coming Soon

Jefferson Country, Golden, CO

Coordinator:
Colorado Bar Association High School Mock Trials
cbamock@cobar.org

National Mock Trial Tournament

May 16-19 2019

Athens, GA

 

CBA Mock Trial State Coordinator:
Carolyn P. Gravit (303) 824-5323 or 1-800-332-6736