Regional Tournament Information

Teams will be assigned to local tournaments based on geography and local bar association resources after registration closes. Some teams may be assigned to different local tournaments to create an even number of teams for the tournament. Please see rules and tournament format. If you are a regional coordinator and need to update or post information please contact us.

1st JD/Jefferson County

February 7-10

100 Jefferson County Parkway
Golden, CO 80401

Coordinators:
Magistrate KJ Moore kj.moore@judicial.state.co.us (303) 271-6107;
Amanda Cruser abcruser@vfblaw.com
(303) 986-5769

Adams/Broomfield Counties

February 3 - 4

1100 Judicial Center Drive
Brighton, CO 80601

Coordinator:
Amy Petrie Beard, abeard@da17.state.co.us

 

Arapahoe County

February 24-25

7325 S. Potomac Street
Centennial, CO 80112

Coordinator:
Kim Bockenstedt, info@arapbar.org

 

Boulder County

February 9-11

Thursday/Friday starting at 4:00 pm
Saturday starting at 8:00 am

Boulder Justice Center
1777 Sixth Street
Boulder, CO 80302

Coordinator:
Christine Hylbert christine@boulder-bar.org
(303) 440-4758

Denver City/County

February 3-4

Denver City and County Building
1437 Bannock Street
Denver, CO 80203

Coordinator:
Carolyn Gravit cgravit@cobar.org
(303) 824-5323

SIGN UP TO VOLUNTEER ONLINE
Volunteer Day 1
Volunteer Day 2

Douglas/Elbert Counties

February 10-11

4000 Justice Way
Castle Rock, CO 80109

Coordinators:
Donna Stewart donna@criminallawco.com
Teresa Wilkins twilkinsllc@comcast.net

Northern Colorado

February 10-11

Weld County Courthouse
915 10th St
Greeley, CO 80631

Coordinators:
Stacey Aurzada 970-350-9758, stacey.aurzada@greeleygov.com
Tim Brynteson 970-663-7300, tbrynteson@bedingfieldlaw.com
Linda Connors 970-498-7450, linda.connors@judicial.state.co.us
Sunita Sharma 970-344-5135, sunita@sunitasharmalaw.com

Southern Colorado

February 3-4 & 7

El Paso Judicial Building
270 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs, CO 80901

Coordinator:
Jason Downie (719) 579-6500

Colorado Mock Trial State Tournament

National Mock Trial Tournament

May 10-13

Hartford, Connecticut

CBA Mock Trial State Coordinator:
Carolyn P. Gravit (303) 824-5323 or 1-800-332-6736